Ticket info

 

Beach Volleyball European Championships: Secure your last tickets now!

From Friday, August 6, 12 noon, the last tickets go on sale! Take the opportunity to still be able to be at the highlight of the summer. The ticket prices are between 15 and 60 euros.

CENTER COURT TICKETS

SIDE COURT TICKETS

Due to the current Corona regulations, the existing capacity of the Red Bull Beach Arena can be fully utilized, so we can still offer a final contingent of tickets for our Red Bull Beach Arena. There is also a special treat in this context: For seats where there are visibility restrictions due to construction, a price reduction of 50 percent is granted.

On Wednesday and Thursday, August 11 and 12, 2021, the focus will be on the domestic teams and their group matches. On these Austrian days, the support of the red-white-red beach community is especially important!

On Wednesday there will be eight matches with Austrian participation (four per session), Thursday will almost be completely red-white-red, with 90% of the matches with Austrian participation!

For organizational reasons, a maximum of four tickets per person can be purchased. These are tickets for the infield as well as for the loge stands, for the day and night sessions. Prices range from 15 to 60 euros per ticket.

Seats in the stands will be allocated automatically according to the current regulations. In the infield, directly at the edge of the field, there is free seating. *

Should there be any restrictions by the authorities due to the development of the Corona pandemic, the organizer reserves the right to cancel purchased tickets in order to ensure the safety of all visitors.

As with all events in Vienna, the 3-G rules of the City of Vienna apply (vaccinated, tested, recovered). Antigen self-tests will therefore not be accepted for admission. We advise all visitors to take a PCR test before their visit and recommend the offer of allesgurgelt.at. Furthermore we want to point out that a registration according to the Contact Tracing is necessary for all visitors. *

 

Here you can find the match schedule for the EuroBeachVolley!

 

Tickets for the Red Bull Beach Arena (Heumarkt) are available here:

 

ticketprices incl. VAT
Day

Day Session

Night Session

Wednesday

Infield € 15,-

Tribune € 20,-

Infield € 20,-

Tribune € 25,-

Thursday

Infield € 20,-

Tribune € 25,-

Infield € 30,-

Tribune € 35,-

Friday

Infield € 25,-

Tribune € 30,-

Infield € 35,-

Tribune € 40,-

Saturday

Infield € 25,-

Tribune € 30,-

Infield € 35,-

Tribune € 45,-

Sunday

Infield Final Session € 45,-

Tribune Final Session € 60,-

 

Tickets for the A1 5G Side Courts are available here.

Day passes for Wednesday, August 11, to Friday, August 13, at 25 euros per person per day (also available individually). Beach volleyball at its best is also on offer at the A1 5G Side Courts. For example, on Thursday, August 12, the world champions from Russia, the world number one from Norway and at least two teams from Austria will play on the Danube Island!

 

Any questions? Here are our FAQs

Location: Heumarkt, Lothringerstraße 22, 1030 Wien

Organizer: ACTS Sportveranstaltungen GmbH

House Rules PDF

 

* subject to change without notice

Ticketinfo

 

A1 CEV Beach Volleyball Europameisterschaften Wien 2021 presented by Swatch: Jetzt die letzten Tickets sichern!

Ab Freitag, 6. August 2021, 12 Uhr, gibt es letzten Karten!Nutzt die Möglichkeit doch noch beim Highlight des Sommers dabei sein zu können. Die Ticket-Preise dafür liegen zwischen 15 und 60 Euro.

CENTER COURT TICKETS

SIDE COURT TICKETS

Da aufgrund der aktuellen Corona Bestimmungen die vorhandene Kapazität der Red Bull Beach Arena voll ausgeschöpft werden kann, können wir noch ein finales Kontingent an Tickets für unsere Red Bull Beach Arena anbieten. Ein besonderes Zuckerl gibt es in dem Zusammenhang auch noch: Bei Plätzen, auf denen es baubedingt zu Sichteinschränkungen kommt, wird ein Preisnachlass von 50 Prozent gewährt.

Am Mittwoch und Donnerstag, den 11. und 12. August 2021, stehen die heimischen Teams und ihre Gruppenspiele im Fokus. An diesen Österreicher-Tagen kommt es besonders auf die Unterstützung der rot-weiß-roten Beach-Community an!

Am Mittwoch gibt es acht Matches mit österreichischer Beteiligung (vier pro Session), der Donnerstag wird dann ganz rotweißrot, mit 90% der Matches mit österreichischer Beteiligung!

Aus organisatorischen Gründen können pro Person maximal vier Tickets erworben werden. Dabei handelt es sich um Karten fürs Infield sowie für die Logentribüne, für die Day- bzw. Night-Sessions. Die Preise liegen zwischen 15 und 60 Euro pro Ticket.

Die Sitzplätze auf den Logentribünen werden automatisch zugewiesen und gemäß den aktuellen Vorgaben vergeben. Im Infield, direkt am Spielfeldrand, herrscht freie Platzwahl. *

Sollte es aufgrund der Entwicklung der Corona-Pandemie zu Verschärfungen seitens der Behörden kommen, behält sich der Veranstalter das Recht vor, erworbene Tickets rückabwickeln zu können, um die Sicherheit sämtlicher Besucherinnen und Besucher zu gewährleisten.

Wie bei allen Veranstaltungen in Wien gelten die 3-G Regeln der Stadt Wien (getestet, geimpft, oder genesen). Antigen-Selbsttests werden daher für den Eintritt nicht akzeptiert. Wir raten allen Besuchern, vor dem Besuch einen PCR-Test zu machen und empfehlen das Angebot von allesgurgelt.at. Weiters weisen wir darauf hin, dass eine Registrierung gemäß dem Contact Tracing für alle Besucherinnen und Besucher notwendig ist. *

 

Hier findet ihr den aktuellen Spielplan der Beach Volley Europameisterschaften!

 

Tickets für die Red Bull Beach Arena (Heumarkt) sind hier erhältlich: 

 

Ticketpreise inkl. USt (Logenplätze)
Tag Day Session Night Session

Mittwoch

Infield € 15,-

Tribüne € 20,-

Infield € 20,-

Tribüne € 25,-

Donnerstag

Infield € 20,-

Tribüne € 25,-

Infield € 30,-

Tribüne € 35,-

Freitag

Infield € 25,-

Tribüne € 30,-

Infield € 35,-

Tribüne € 40,-

Samstag

    
Infield € 25,-

Tribüne € 30,-

Infield € 35,-

Tribüne € 45,-

Sonntag

                   

Infield Final Session € 45,-

Tribune Final Session € 60,-

 

Tickets für die A1 5G Side Courts gibt es hier.

Tagespässe für Mittwoch, 11. August, bis Freitag, 13. August, à 25 Euro pro Person und Tag (auch einzeln erhältlich). Auch an den A1 5G Side Courts wird Beachvolleyball der Extraklasse geboten. So spielen unter anderem am Donnerstag, den 12. August die Weltmeister aus Russland, die Weltranglisten--Ersten aus Norwegen sowie zumindest zwei Teams aus Österreich auf der Donauinsel!

 

Noch Fragen? Hier geht es zu unseren FAQs

Location: Heumarkt, Lothringerstraße 22, 1030 Wien

Veranstalter: ACTS Sportveranstaltungen GmbH

Hausordnung PDF

 

*Änderungen vorbehalten