Get your Beach Volleyball Fan-Package “Hotel & Tickets” for the A1 CEV EuroBeachVolley Vienna 2021 presented by Swatch at the Hotel InterContinental Vienna!

You want to get close to the action and spend the night right next to the Red Bull Beach Arena during the action-packed matches? Then be quick and get the strictly limited “hotel & tickets” packages.

Together with our official partner hotel InterContinental Vienna, you can combine your visit at the EuroBeachVolley with an overnight stay at a first-class hotel in the heart of Vienna right next to the Center Court.

Here’s how to get your package:

Each fan package includes a classic room (single or double room possible), including a rich breakfast buffet at the hotel restaurant, & session tickets for the exciting matches in the Red Bull Beach Arena.

Send us an email with the code word “beach fan package” to florian.hetych@ihg.com with your desired length of stay at the hotel, the name and number of guests per room and the number, date and time of the beach volleyball session-tickets you wish to book.

The booking of the fan package is processed by the hotel InterContinental Vienna and must be paid right after booking. You will receive further information after the booking confirmation from the hotel InterContinental Vienna.

  • A maximum of 4 session-tickets can be selected per night and room
  • The session-tickets are selectable during the days of the hotel stay
  • Depending on the match-schedule there are day-session-tickets and night-session-tickets, whereby 1 session consists of about 4-5 matches. Click here for the schedule
  • After a guest receipt his session-tickets they can be handed out to any person
  • A package can only be booked for the period between August 12th – 15th (number of nights can be selected)
  • The price per package consists of the room rate + the prices of the desired session-tickets. The prices can be found in the table below
  • The session-tickets guarantee a fixed seat in the stadium
  • The offer ends on August 4th
  • Packages are awarded according to the “first come – first served” principle

 

Price list:

 

Singe room (per night)*

€ 155

Double room (per night)*

€ 175

Friday day-session-ticket **

€ 30

Friday night-session-ticket **

€ 40

Saturday day-session-ticket **

€ 30

Saturday night-session-ticket **

€ 45

Sunday day-session-ticket **

€ 60

 

*The rates above are calculated per room and night and include all applicable taxes and charges (subject to any changes in Austrian tax rates).

**Ticket prices include all applicable taxes.

GDPR:

Due to the special offer, it is essential to save and pass on personal data of the guest. With the completed booking the customer agrees that the hotel is authorized to use personal or company data of the guest, which are required to provide the agreed services, and accepts the transfer of personal data to ACTS Sportveranstaltungen GmbH and Wien Ticket GmbH for the correct execution of the ordered service.

Furthermore, when booking a package, the purchaser authorizes the event operator, ACTS Sportveranstaltungen GmbH, to send him relevant information about the event.

If the transfer of personal data is not carried out by the data subject himself, but by other representatives of the customer, the customer shall inform them about the transfer of data by the hotel and of the transfer of data to the recipients described above. A detailed description of the common rights and obligations as well as a reference to the contact persons responsible for data protection issues can also be found in the data projection declaration.

Cancellation policy:

The package can be cancelled free of charge by the guest up to 72 hours before the arrival at the hotel. Attention: A cancellation includes both services - the hotel rooms and the session-tickets - a separation between these services is not possible. A cancellation after 72 hours is not possible. The general business terms of Wien Ticket apply.

Sichere dir jetzt dein Beachvolleyball Fan-Package „Hotel & Ticket“ für die A1 CEV Beach Volleyball Europameisterschaften 2021 im Hotel InterContinental Wien!

Du möchtest hautnah am Geschehen sein und während den actiongeladenen Matches direkt neben der Red Bull Beach Arena übernachten? Dann sichere dir schnell die streng limitierten Hotel & Ticket Packages.

Gemeinsam mit unserem offiziellen Partner-Hotel InterContinental Wien kannst du deinen Besuch bei der Beach EM mit einer Übernachtung in dem erstklassigen Hotel im Herzen Wien’s direkt neben dem Center Court kombinieren.

Und so funktioniert’s:

Jedes Fan-Package besteht aus einem Classic-Zimmer (Einzel- oder Doppelbelegung möglich), inklusive einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet im Hotelrestaurant, & Session-Tickets für die gewünschten Matches in der Red Bull Beach Arena.

Schicke uns eine E-Mail mit dem Kennwort „Beach Fan-Package“ an florian.hetych@ihg.com mit deiner gewünschten Aufenthaltsdauer im Hotel, die Namen und Anzahl der Gäste pro Zimmer und Anzahl, Tag und Uhrzeit der gewünschten Beachvolleyball Session-Tickets.

Die Buchung eines Fan-Packages wird über das Hotel InterContinental Wien abgewickelt und muss direkt bei der Buchung bezahlt werden. Weitere Informationen erhaltet ihr bei der Buchungsbestätigung vom Hotel InterContinental Wien.

 

  • Pro Nacht und Zimmer können maximal 4 Session-Tickets ausgewählt werden
  • Die Session-Tickets sind frei wählbar während der Tage des Hotelaufenthaltes
  • Abhängig vom Spielplan gibt es Session-Tickets für den Vormittag und Session-Tickets für den Nachmittag und 1 Session besteht aus ca. 4-5 Spielen. Hier geht’s zum Spielplan
  • Die Session-Tickets können nach Erhalt der Tickets vom Gast frei wählbar auf Personen aufgeteilt werden
  • Ein Package kann für den Zeitraum zwischen dem 12. – 15.  August gebucht werden (Anzahl der Nächte frei wählbar)
  • Der Preis pro Package setzt sich zusammen aus dem Zimmerpreis + der Preise der gewünschten Session-Tickets. Die genauen Preise sind in der Tabelle unterhalb zu finden
  • Die Session-Tickets garantieren einen fixen Sitzplatz im Stadion
  • Das Angebot endet am 4. August
  • Die Packages werden nach dem „First come – First served“ Prinzip vergeben

 

Preisliste:

 

Einzelzimmer (pro Nacht)*

€ 155

Doppelzimmer (pro Nacht)*

€ 175

Freitag Day-Session-Ticket **

€ 30

Freitag Night-Session-Ticket **

€ 40

Samstag Day-Session-Ticket **

€ 30

Samstag Night-Session-Ticket **

€ 45

Sonntag Day-Session-Ticket **

€ 60

 

*Die obigen Tarife gelten pro Zimmer und Nacht und beinhalten alle anwendbaren Steuern und Abgaben (vorbehaltlich etwaiger Änderungen der österreichischen Steuersätze).

**Die Ticketpreise beinhalten alle anwendbaren Steuern.

DSGVO:

Aufgrund der Besonderheit von Aufenthalts- und Ticketleistungen ist die Speicherung und Weitergabe von persönlichen Daten des Gastes unerlässlich. Der Kunde erkennt ab dem Zeitpunkt der Buchungsanfrage an, dem Hotel persönliche Daten des Gastes bzw. Firmendaten, welche zur Erbringung der vereinbarten Dienstleistungen benötigt werden, zur Verfügung zu stellen und akzeptiert die Weitergabe von personenbezogenen Daten zur korrekten Durchführung der bestellten Leistung an ACTS Sportveranstaltungen GmbH und Wien Ticket GmbH.

Weiters berechtigt der Käufer, bei der Buchung eines Packages, den Veranstalter, ACTS Sportveranstaltungen GmbH, ihm relevante Informationen zur Veranstaltung zu senden.

Falls die Datenweitergabe von persönlichen Daten nicht durch den Betroffenen selbst, sondern durch andere Vertreter des Kunden erfolgt, so verpflichtet sich der Kunde den Betroffenen von der Datenweitergabe an das Hotel und von der Weitergabe der Daten durch das Hotel an die oben beschriebenen Empfänger zu informieren. Eine detaillierte Beschreibung der gemeinsamen Rechte und Pflichten sowie einen Verweis auf die zuständigen Kontaktpersonen für Fragen zum Datenschutz finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Storno-Richtlinien:

Das Package kann vom Gast bis 72 Stunden vor der Anreise im Hotel kostenfrei direkt beim Hotel storniert werden. Achtung: Bei einer Stornierung werden sowohl das Zimmer als auch die Session-Tickets storniert, eine Trennung zwischen diesen Leistungen ist nicht möglich. Eine Stornierung nach den 72 Stunden ist nicht möglich. Es gelten die AGB‘s von Wien Ticket.