Get your tickets now!


Secure your ticket today!


As of today, both infield and gallery tickets (1st and 2nd level) for the A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup Vienna 2022 are available! Be there when Europe's beach elite competes for the coveted title of European Champion of Nations and support your favourites live in the Red Bull Beach Arena.
See you @the Beach!

Get your tickets

Welcome to Vienna

 

The A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup will take place on the venue of the Heumarkt in the heart of Vienna from August 2-7, 2022. The seven best nations of Europe, joined by the host country, are battling it out for the first ever title of the A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup and 100.000 € prize money per gender.

 

Key Facts

What? A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup

Where? Red Bull Beach Arena (Center Court): Heumarkt, 1030 Vienna 

When? August 2-7, 2022

Who? The seven best European nations of men and women plus the host country

After hosting Major tournaments as well as World and European Championships, Vienna has become an integral part of the international sports calendar. In 2022, the Austrian capital will once again host a highlight of the beach volleyball scene when the A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup is taking place for the first time.

Jetzt Tickets sichern!


Hol dir noch heute dein Ticket!!


Ab heute sind sowohl Infield- als auch Tribünentickets (Ebene 1 und 2) für den A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup Vienna 2022 verfügbar! Sei live dabei, wenn sich Europas Beach-Elite um den heißbegehrten Titel des Europameisters der Nationen matcht und unterstütze deine Favoriten in der Red Bull Beach Arena.
See you @the Beach!

Tickets sichern

Willkommen in Wien

 

Von 2. bis 7. August 2022 kämpfen die besten sieben Nationen Europas sowie die Gastgebernation am Gelände des Wiener Heumarkts im Herzen Wiens um die Krone Europas und je 100.000 € Preisgeld. Zum ersten Mal überhaupt wird in der österreichischen Hauptstadt der A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup ausgespielt.

 

Key Facts

Was? A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup

Wo? Red Bull Beach Arena (Center Court): Heumarkt, 1030 Wien

Wann? 2. bis 7. August 2022

Wer? Die sieben besten europäischen Nationen der Damen und Herren sowie die Gastgebernation 

Nach der Austragung von Major-Turnieren sowie Welt- und Europameisterschaften ist Wien aus dem internationalen Sportkalender nicht mehr wegzudenken. Auch 2022 kommt es zu einem Highlight der Beachvolleyballszene in der österreichischen Hauptstadt, wenn zum ersten Mal der A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup ausgetragen wird.