Get your tickets now!


Secure your ticket today!


As of today, both infield and gallery tickets (1st and 2nd level) for the A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup Vienna 2022 are available! Be there when Europe's beach elite competes for the coveted title of European Champion of Nations and support your favourites live in the Red Bull Beach Arena.
See you @the Beach!

Get your tickets

VOLUNTEER APPLICATION


Apply now as a volunteer for the A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup 2022 in Vienna!


You would like to take a look behind the scenes of a big event, be actively involved, are communicative and reliable? Then apply now as a volunteer for the A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup 2022 in Vienna and become part of our team!

From August 2 to 7, the summer highlight in Austria will take place in the heart of Vienna, on the grounds of the „Wiener Eislaufverein“. The seven best European nations, men and women , as well as the host nation, will compete with two teams each for the title of European Champion of Nations.

As a volunteer, you will not only get a behind-the-scenes look at how the organization of a major sporting event works, but also the opportunity to network with the beach community and make new friends. Support us in various areas like sports, merchandising or ticketing! The costs for using public transportation during the tournament will be covered by us, if you don't have a ticket for the Wiener Linien already. However, this does not include your travel costs to and from the tournament.


Areas

Hier findest du eine Übersicht möglicher Einsatzbereiche:

  • VIP: Support our VIP team, for example, in looking after our VIP guests or at the entrance to the VIP area.
  • Sports: Support the sports department in the execution of the tournament at the Center Court as well as at the Warm Up Court to guarantee a smooth course of events.
  • Visitor & Player Support: Whether at the hotel helpdesk, in the Family and Friends Area or at the Players' Helpdesk - visitor and player support is essential for a successful tournament.
  • Social Media: Support our social media team with creative and operational work (e.g. content production, live coverage, photo assistance, etc.).
  • Entertainment: You like to motivate and animate other people? Then the entertainment area is just right for you. Whether directly at the center court or at the DJ tower in the Red Bull Beach Arena - you are always close to the action.
  • Organization / Runner: Are you interested in the organizational structure of the tournament and would like to get to know many of the different tasks and departments? Then why not support us in our Runner Team.


Application process

Shortly after your registration you will receive an invitation to a Skype interview from us, so we have the opportunity to get to know you better and to go through the next steps.


So if you are motivated, like to work in a team and have time from August 2 to August 7, 2022 Then don't wait any longer and apply now!


You need to be at least 16 years old to apply as volunteer.


See you @ the Beach!


© Bernhard Horst
© Bernhard Horst
© Julian Lajtai

Personal Data

cm

Address

Language Spoken

Availability

morning (9am – 1pm)
afternoon (1pm – 6pm)
evening (6pm – 10pm)
Times are subject to change depending on the Volunteer position

Portrait

Your picture will be used for your accreditation. Therefore please upload a picture of your head without caps/hats and sunglasses.

Preferences

Rank the following options in order of your preference.

Please tell us which of these departments interest you and which do not, so we can take this into consideration when planning. However please understand that we will try our best to place everyone in their preferred department, but can´t promise this. Further information will be given to you during your Skype interviews.

Work Experience

Tell us about yourself

Additional Comments?

Privacy Statement

Jetzt Tickets sichern!


Hol dir noch heute dein Ticket!!


Ab heute sind sowohl Infield- als auch Tribünentickets (Ebene 1 und 2) für den A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup Vienna 2022 verfügbar! Sei live dabei, wenn sich Europas Beach-Elite um den heißbegehrten Titel des Europameisters der Nationen matcht und unterstütze deine Favoriten in der Red Bull Beach Arena.
See you @the Beach!

Tickets sichern

VOLUNTEERS BEWERBUNG


Bewirb dich jetzt als Volunteer für den A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup 2022 in Wien!


Du möchtest gerne einmal hinter die Kulissen einer Großveranstaltung blicken, dich aktiv dabei einbringen, bist kommunikativ und verlässlich? Dann bewirb‘ dich jetzt als Volunteer für den A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup 2022 in Wien und werde Teil unseres Teams!

Vom 2. bis 7. August wird im Herzen Wiens, auf dem Areal des Wiener Eislaufvereins, das Sommerhighlight in Österreich schlechthin stattfinden. Dabei kämpfen die jeweils sieben besten europäischen Nationen der Damen und Herren, sowie die Gastgebernation, mit jeweils zwei Teams um den Europameistertitel der Nationen.

Als Volunteer bekommst du nicht nur einen Einblick hinter die Kulissen, wie die Organisation einer Großsportveranstaltung funktioniert, sondern auch die Möglichkeit dich mit der Beach-Community zu vernetzen und neue Freunde zu finden. Unterstütze uns in diversen Bereichen wie Sport, Merchandising oder Ticketing! Die Kosten für das Benützen von öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln während des Turniers werden von uns übernommen, sofern du kein Ticket für die Wiener Linien besitzt. Dies beinhaltet jedoch nicht deine Anreise- und Abreisekosten.


Bereiche

Hier findest du eine Übersicht möglicher Einsatzbereiche:

  • VIP: Unterstütze unser VIP-Team beispielsweise bei der Betreuung unserer VIP-Gäste oder beim Einlass in den VIP-Bereich.
  • Sport: Unterstütze die Sportabteilung bei der Durchführung des Turniers am Center Court sowie am Warm Up Court, um einen reibungslosen Ablauf zu garantieren.
  • Besucher- & Spielerbetreuung: Ob am Hotel-Helpdesk, in der Family and Friends Area oder am Players‘-Helpdesk – die Besucher- und Spielerbetreuung ist essenziell für ein erfolgreiches Turnier.
  • Social Media: Unterstütze unser Social-Media-Team bei kreativen und operativen Arbeiten (z.B. Content-Produktion, Live-Coverage, Fotoassistenz, etc.).
  • Entertainment: Du motivierst und animierst gerne andere Leute? Dann ist der Entertainment-Bereich genau das Richtige für dich. Ob direkt am Center Court oder am DJ-Tower in der Red Bull Beach Arena - du bist immer ganz nah am Geschehen.
  • Organisation / Runner: Bist du an der Organisationsstruktur des Turniers interessiert und möchtest viele der verschiedenen Aufgaben und Abteilungen kennenlernen? Dann unterstütze uns doch in unserem Runner-Team.


Bewerbungsprozess

Kurz nach deiner Anmeldung erhältst du eine Einladung zu einem Skype-Interview von uns, damit wir die Möglichkeit haben dich besser kennenzulernen und um die weiteren Schritte durchzugehen.


Du bist also motiviert, arbeitest gerne im Team und hast von 2. bis zum 7. August 2022 Zeit? Dann warte nicht länger und bewirb dich jetzt!


Du musst mindestens 16 Jahre alt sein um dich als Volunteer anzumelden.


See you @ the Beach!


© Bernhard Horst
© Bernhard Horst
© Julian Lajtai

Persönliche Daten

cm

Adresse

Sprachen

Verfügbarkeit

morgens (09:00 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr)
nachmittags (13:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr)
abends (18:00 Uhr - 22:00 Uhr)
Die Zeiten können je nach Volunteer Position vom angegebenen Zeitraum abweichen.

Porträt

Das Foto wird für deine Akkreditierung verwendet. Lade deshalb bitte ein Bild von deinem Gesicht, ohne Kappen/Hüte und Sonnenbrillen hoch.

Priorität

Bitte ordne die folgenden Optionen entsprechend deiner Präferenzen.

Lass uns bitte wissen, welche dieser Abteilungen dich interessieren und welche nicht, damit wir das in unsere Planung mit einbeziehen können. Wir werden unser Bestes geben, um alle in ihrer Lieblingsabteilung unterzubringen, wir bitten aber um Verständnis, dass wir nichts versprechen können. Weitere Informationen erhältst du während deines Skype Interviews.

Berufserfahrung

Erzähl uns von dir

Weitere Anmerkungen?

Datenschutzerklärung