Welcome to Vienna

19.05.2021 - Vienna

After two fantastic events in Klagenfurt in 2013 and 2015, the CEV European Championships will take place in Vienna for the very first time in 2021. Europe’s 32 best women’s and men’s teams will be competing for the crown of Europe on the grounds of the Vienna Heumarkt from August 11 to 15.

Key Facts:

What? A1 CEV EuroBeachVolley Vienna 2021 presented by Swatch

Where? Red Bull Beach Arena (Center Court): Heumarkt, Vienna / A1 5G Side Courts: Danube Island

When? August 11 to 15, 2021

Who? the top 32 European men’s and women’s teams

For several years Vienna has earned a name for itself in the sports world as an international tour stop. After the successful staging of the Beach Volleyball World Championships in 2017 and several other tournaments of the Major Series in the following years, the event in Vienna and its incomparable beach feeling have become an integral part of the sporting calendar.

Now, shortly after the Olympic Games, comes the showdown of the European beach elite at Heumarkt. Thanks to the newly developed stadium concept and the Night Sessions taking place for the first time, this EuroBeachVolley will also prove to be an unforgettable event.

Jetzt Tickets sichern!


Hol dir noch heute dein Ticket!!


Ab heute sind sowohl Infield- als auch Tribünentickets (Ebene 1 und 2) für den A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup Vienna 2022 verfügbar! Sei live dabei, wenn sich Europas Beach-Elite um den heißbegehrten Titel des Europameisters der Nationen matcht und unterstütze deine Favoriten in der Red Bull Beach Arena.
See you @the Beach!

Tickets sichern

Willkommen in Wien

19.05.2021 - Wien

Nach zwei Events in Klagenfurt 2013 und 2015 finden die CEV Europameisterschaften 2021 nun erstmals in Wien statt. Die 32 besten Damen- und Herrenteams kämpfen am Gelände des Wiener Heumarkt von 11. bis 15. August um die Krone Europas.

Key Facts:

Was? A1 CEV Beach Volleyball Europameisterschaften Wien 2021 presented by Swatch

Wo? Red Bull Beach Arena (Center Court): Heumarkt, 1030 Wien / A1 5G Side Courts: Donauinsel

Wann? 11. bis 15. August 2021

Wer? Die 32 europäischen Topteams der Damen und Herren

Seit Jahren hat sich Wien als internationaler Tourstopp einen Namen in der Sportwelt gemacht. Nach der erfolgreichen Austragung der Weltmeisterschaften 2017 und weiteren Major Turnieren in den darauffolgenden Jahren haben sich das Event in Wien und das unvergleichbare Beachfeeling fest im Sportkalender etabliert.

Nun kommt kurz nach den Olympischen Spielen zum Showdown der europäischen Beach-Elite am Gelände des Wiener Heumarkts. Durch das neu entwickelte Stadionkonzept und die erstmalig stattfindenden Night Sessions wird auch diese Veranstaltung zu einem unvergesslichen Ereignis werden.