Get your tickets now!


Secure your ticket today!


As of today, both infield and gallery tickets (1st and 2nd level) for the A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup Vienna 2022 are available! Be there when Europe's beach elite competes for the coveted title of European Champion of Nations and support your favourites live in the Red Bull Beach Arena.
See you @the Beach!

Get your tickets

Road to Vienna

 

At the A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup eight nations per gender take part. While seven of them qualify via the combined international ranking of the two best teams per nation, one spot will be awarded to the host nation. If the host nation has already qualified via the CEV ranking, the last spot will be given to the next highest ranked nation. The current nations ranking can be found here.

The competition will be played in a modified-poolplay-format.

From each of the two pools with four nations, one team will advance directly to the semis, while the second and third placed teams will fight in a single-elimination round for their ticket to the semi finals. The group loser is eliminated from the competition.

Jetzt Tickets sichern!


Hol dir noch heute dein Ticket!!


Ab heute sind sowohl Infield- als auch Tribünentickets (Ebene 1 und 2) für den A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup Vienna 2022 verfügbar! Sei live dabei, wenn sich Europas Beach-Elite um den heißbegehrten Titel des Europameisters der Nationen matcht und unterstütze deine Favoriten in der Red Bull Beach Arena.
See you @the Beach!

Tickets sichern

Road to Vienna

 

Beim A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup nehmen pro Geschlecht acht Nationen teil. Sieben dieser Nationen qualifizieren sich über die kombinierten Ranglistenpunkte der zwei besten Teams pro Nation, während der achte Startplatz an das Gastgeberland vergeben wird. Sollten sich die Gastgeber bereits über die Rangliste qualifiziert haben, wird der letzte verfügbare Platz an die achtplatzierte Nation nach dem CEV Ranking vergeben. Das aktuelle Länder-Ranking könnt ihr hier einsehen.

Das Turnier wird in einem Modified-Pool-Play-Format ausgetragen.

Aus den beiden Pools mit jeweils vier Nationen steigt die erstgesetzte Nation direkt in das Halbfinale auf, während die zweit- und drittplatzierten der Gruppe in einer Zwischenrunde um die zwei übrigen Halbfinaltickets kämpfen. Der Gruppenletzte scheidet aus dem Bewerb aus.