Tickets are available now!

Get your tickets for the A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup today!
Tickets
A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup
02. - 07. August 2022
Heumarkt U4 Stadtpark
follow us to stay updated
Get your tickets now!
Our ticket sale for the infield has already started! Get your tickets for the summer highlight of the year now!
Ticket Icon Get your ticket here!
Ticket Icon Get your ticket here!

 

The Tournament

 

A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup brings Beach Volleyball back to Vienna. The tournament format is new for fans and players alike and promises excitement throughout the tournament. There will be eight nations per gender, consisting of two teams each, which will battle it out for the first ever title of the European Champion of Nations. Participation at the A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup will be determined by the international beach volleyball ranking list. Additionally, the host country is already qualified in both competitions. As in the previous year, the location at Heumarkt will ensure a top-level atmosphere and the highly appreciated night sessions will also be celebrating their comeback in the heart of the city. For more information about the competition format, click here.

 

The Location

 

The A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup 2022 will take place from August 2-7, in the beautiful city of Vienna. Like last year, the RedBull Beach Arena will be located in the beating heart of the city center at Heumarkt and will bring beach vibes to fans, sponsors, as well as players. Due to its placement in the city center, the arena can be reached easily by public transport. To find out the best way to get to the RedBull Beach Arena, click here.

 

The Location

 

The A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup 2022 will take place from August 2-7, in the beautiful city of Vienna. Like last year, the RedBull Beach Arena will be located in the beating heart of the city center at Heumarkt and will bring beach vibes to fans, sponsors, as well as players. Due to its placement in the city center, the arena can be reached easily by public transport. To find out the best way to get to the RedBull Beach Arena, click here.

Follow us ...

Behind the Beach Action, always up2date and many more things…

Latest News

#BeachVienna Socialwall

Tickets ab jetzt verfügbar!

Hol dir jetzt gleich deine Tickets für den A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup!
Tickets
A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup
02. - 07. August 2022
Heumarkt U4 Stadtpark
follow us to stay updated
Tickets sichern!
Unser Ticketverkauf für das Infield hat bereits begonnen! Sichere dir jetzt schon deine Tickets für das Sommerhighlight des Jahres!
Ticket Icon Hol dir dein Ticket!
Ticket Icon Hol dir dein Ticket!

 

Das Turnier

 

Der A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup bringt Beachvolleyball zurück nach Wien. Das Format ist sowohl für Fans als auch für Spieler und Spielerinnen neu und verspricht Spannung während des gesamten Turniers. Pro Geschlecht treten acht Nationen mit je zwei Teams an, um erstmals um den Titel des Europameisters der Nationen zu kämpfen. Welche Teams am A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup teilnehmen, bestimmt die internationale Beachvolleyball-Rangliste. Daneben ist auch das Gastgeberland für beide Bewerbe fix qualifiziert. Die Location am Heumarkt wird wie im Jahr zuvor für Stimmung auf Topniveau sorgen und auch die allseits beliebten Night-Sessions werden ihr Comeback im Herzen der Stadt feiern. Für weitere Informationen zum Turnierformat klick hier.

 

 

Die Location

 

Der A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup 2022 wird vom 2. bis 7. August in Wien ausgetragen. Wie im letzten Jahr wird die RedBull Beach Arena auch diesen Sommer im Herzen der Stadt am Heumarkt aufgebaut und Fans, Sponsoren und Spielern die richtigen Beach-Vibes liefern. Die Arena ist im Zentrum der Stadt platziert und ist mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln leicht zu erreichen. Um herauszufinden, wie du am besten zur RedBull Beach Arena kommst, klick hier.

 

Die Location

 

Der A1 CEV BeachVolley Nations Cup 2022 wird vom 2. bis 7. August in Wien ausgetragen. Wie im letzten Jahr wird die RedBull Beach Arena auch diesen Sommer im Herzen der Stadt am Heumarkt aufgebaut und Fans, Sponsoren und Spielern die richtigen Beach-Vibes liefern. Die Arena ist im Zentrum der Stadt platziert und ist mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln leicht zu erreichen. Um herauszufinden, wie du am besten zur RedBull Beach Arena kommst, klick hier.

Follow us ...

Behind the Beach Action, always up2date and many more things…

Latest News

#BeachVienna Socialwall